Contact Us for a physical CD!

Track Listing

  1. Say It Ain’t So (Weezer)
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen)
  3. Jumpin’ Jumpin’ (Destiny’s Child)
  4. L.A. Song (Beth Hart)
  5. Everlong (Foo Fighters)
  6. If I Ever Fall in Love (Shai)
  7. Walk of Life (Dire Straits)
  8. The Distance (Cake)
  9. Nothing Compares 2 U (Sinead O’Connor)
  10. Teach Your Children (Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young)
  11. One (Aimee Mann)
  12. Instanbul (They Might Be Giants)
  13. Why Do We Call it Love? (Lisa Stansfield)
  14. Vincent (Don Mclean)