Buy online at iTunes or Contact Us for a physical CD!

Track Listing

  1. Homeless (Leona Lewis)
  2. At Least We’re Dreaming (Eve 6)
  3. Almost Lover (A Fine Frenzy)
  4. Angel’s Son (Sevendust)
  5. Falling Slowly (Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova)
  6. The Way I Am (Ingrid Michaelson)
  7. What About Everything (Carbon Leaf)
  8. Lullabye (Billy Joel)
  9. Semi-Charmed Life (Third Eye Blind)
  10. Pride (U2)
  11. The Way [Radio Song] (Dana Glover)
  12. Losing Lisa (Ben Folds)
  13. Piece of My Heart (Janis Joplin)
  14. Redeemed (Charlotte Martin)