Contact Us for a physical CD!

Track Listing

  1. Drumming Song (Florence + the Machine)
  2. Greek Tragedy (The Wombats)
  3. Hold Back The River (James Bay)
  4. Holding Onto Heaven (Foxes)
  5. Let It All Go (Birdy + Rhodes)
  6. Morning Comes (Delta Rae)
  7. Stay (Sara Bareilles)
  8. Stitches (Shawn Mendes)
  9. Surrender (Cash Cash)
  10. What Now (Rihanna)
  11. Who You Are (Jessie J)