Contact Us for a physical CD!

Track Listing

  1. Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne)
  2. We Are (Vertical Horizon)
  3. Maybe (Alison Krauss)
  4. Teenage Dirtbag (Wheatus)
  5. Boys of Summer (Don Henley)
  6. Rebirth of Slick [Cool Like Dat] (Digable Planets)
  7. Salvation Through My Feet [Dancing on the Water] (Rev. Berry)
  8. Would? (Alice in Chains)
  9. Something in the Way She Moves (James Taylor)
  10. Limp (Fiona Apple)
  11. Is You Is or Is You Ain’t My Baby? (Louis Jordan)
  12. Find the River (R.E.M.)
  13. Push It (Garbage)
  14. Selling the Drama (Live)
  15. Just What I Needed (The Cars)
  16. Hot Stuff (Donna Summer)
  17. Pearl (Paula Cole)