Buy online at iTunes or Contact Us for a physical CD!

Track Listing

  1. Kids (The Management)
  2. Feeling Good (Michael Buble)
  3. Gold Dust Woman (Fleetwood Mac)
  4. Only Living Boy in New York (Simon and Garfunkel)
  5. Fields of Gold (Eva Cassidy)
  6. Title and Registration (Deathcab for Cutie)
  7. Don’t Wake Me (Toby Lightman)
  8. Get Out of My Mind (Hootie and the Blowfish)
  9. Call Me When You’re Sober (Evanescence)
  10. Mr. Roboto (Styx)
  11. Mad About You (Hooverphonic)
  12. Somebody’s Baby (Jackson Browne)
  13. Happy Ending (Mika)