Buy online on iTunes or Contact Us for a physical CD

Track Listing

  1. We Intertwined (The Hush Sound)
  2. Hometown Glory (Adele)
  3. A Breath or Two (Jimmy Needham)
  4. I Won’t Disagree (Kate Voegele)
  5. High and Dry (Radiohead)
  6. Mama I’m Coming Home (Ozzy Osbourne)
  7. We’ll Be A Dream (We The Kings, feat. Demi Lovato)
  8. Landslide (Fleetwood Mac/Dixie Chicks)
  9. All I Need (Matchbox 20)
  10. The Only Exception (Paramore)
  11. Lost (Michael Bublé)
  12. Hold My Heart (Sara Bareilles)
  13. Downfall (Matchbox 20)