Contact Us for a physical CD!

Track List

  1. Liquid (Jars of Clay)
  2. Forgiven (Alanis Morisette)
  3. Superman’s Song (Crash Test Dummies)
  4. Love is a Battlefield (Pat Benetar)
  5. Sowing the Seeds of Love (Tears for Fears)
  6. Foolish Games (Jewel)
  7. Seven (Prince)
  8. Ordinary (Paula Cole)
  9. Plush (Stone Temple Pilots)
  10. Kathy’s Song (Simon and Garfunkel)
  11. Call Me (Blondie)
  12. Rearview Mirror (Pearl Jam)
  13. Unforgiven (Metallica)
  14. I Will Be Here (Steven Chapman)
  15. Where’s the Love (Hanson)
  16. Tupelo Honey (Van Morrison)
  17. Karl Jenkins’s Hole (Adiemus/Nine Inch Nails)
  18. Kelly’s Song (Kelly Vivion Smith)
  19. My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion)